Concert Choir 2015

Concert Choir

The mixed choir from Minneapolis, Minnesota, tours annually and has traveled across the United States as well as to Canada, the Mexican border, Norway, and Central Europe. The Concert Choir is one of ten performing groups represented at the school and one of two touring choirs. The AFLBS Concert Choir is directed by Mr. Andrew Hanson. The repertoire of the choir is eclectic in style, primarily a cappella, and includes sacred classics, hymn arrangements, and energetic spirituals.

Download here: vimeo.com/119797396

2015 Concert Choir Tour to the SouthWest

Thursday, April 2, 7pm
Maundy Thursday Concert and Service
Zion-Sarpsborg Free Lutheran Church
208 N. Central Ave.
Dalton, MN 56324
218.589.8909

Friday, April 3, 7:30pm
Good Friday Concert and Service
Abiding Word Lutheran Church
1502 First Street
Deshler, NE 68340
402.365.7784

Sunday, April 5, 9am
Easter Sunday Concert and Service
Lutheran Church of Hope
2595 N. Monroe Ave
Loveland, CO 80538
970.663.6500

Tuesday, April 7, 7pm
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church
650 W Las Palmas Ave
Patterson, CA 95363
209.892.5361

Wednesday, April 8, 7pm
St. Ansgar’s Lutheran Church
72 E San Joaquin St
Salinas, CA 93901
831.758.8427

Thursday, April 9, 7pm
Holy Cross Church
1212 Maricopa Hwy
Ojai, CA 93023
805.646.5652
Holycrossojai.org

Saturday, April 11, 7pm
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
380 Arneill Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010
805.384.9243

Sunday, April 12,
8:30 & 10:30am Worship Service
Trinity Lutheran Church
1450 W 7th Street
San Pedro, CA 90732
310.832.1189
www.trinitysanpedro.org

Sunday, April 12, 7pm
Lutheran Church of the Cross
24231 El Toro Road
Laguna Woods, CA 92637
949.837.4673
www.ltotc.org

Monday, April 13, evening
Community Lutheran Church
Concert Location: TBD

Tuesday, April 14, 6pm
Calvary Free Lutheran Church
590 N 96th St
Mesa, AZ 85209
480.981.3993

Thursday, April 16, 7:00pm
First Lutheran Church
1300 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405.235.1013

Friday, April 17, 7:30pm
St. John’s Lutheran Church
418 Globe Street
Oxford, NE 68967
308.824.3269

Sunday, April 19
Worship Services 8:00am, 9:30am, 11:00am
Abiding Savior Free Lutheran Church
4100 S Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605.371.3800

More...