Board of Trustees

The Association Free Lutheran Bible School is operated by the Association of Free Lutheran Congregations Schools Corporation. A Corporation of 50 men and women is elected by the church at its annual conference. A Board of Trustees of seven members are elected from the corporation and have the immediate responsibility to guide the school.

  • Mr. Steve Jankord, Fort Mill, SC, Chairman
  • Rev. Alan Arneson, Fosston, MN
  • Rev. Todd Erickson, Roseau, MN
  • Mr. Don Balmer, Thief River Falls, MN
  • Rev. Lloyd Quanbeck, Moorhead, MN—Secretary
  • Mr. John Talley, Sheridan, IL
  • Mr. Gary Erickson, Dalton, MN