Calendar

Download this Calendar as a PDF

Fall Semester 2016

International Students may move in Saturday, September 3
Students Move-in/Registration Sunday, September 4
Opening Service at 4:30 pm Sunday, September 4
Orientation September 5 – 6
Classes Begin Wednesday, September 7
Campus Revival Conference September 25 – 27
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 10
Fall Campus Days October 14 – 16
Mid-Semester Week October 17 – 21
Fall Preview October 23 – 24
J-Term Registration Tuesday, November 8
Registration for Spring Tuesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Break November 24 – 25
Parents’ Weekend December 2 – 4
Gospel Team Concert (8 pm) Friday, December 2
Christmas Concerts (7 pm Sat/4 pm Sun) December 3 – 4
Final Exams December 14 – 16
Christmas Break Begins December 17

Inter-Term 2017

J-Term Classes Begin Tuesday, January 3
Last Day of Inter-Term Classes Thursday, January 19
Final Exams Friday, January 20

Spring Semester 2017

Classes Begin Monday, January 23
Missions Conference January 22 – 24, 26
First Proclaim Choir Tour February 17 – 20
Presidents’ Day-No Classes Monday, February 20
NIAC Basketball Tournament February 16 – 18
ACCA National Basketball Tournament March 1 – 4
Mid-Semester Week March 6 – 10
Spring Campus Days March 17 – 19
Alumni Basketball Tournament March 24 – 25
Spring Preview March 26 – 27
Concert Choir Tour March 31 – April 16
Easter Break April 1 – 17
Second Proclaim Choir Tour April 21 – 24
Spring Retreat May 6 – 7
Final Exams May 16 – 18
Spring Concert (8 pm) Friday, May 19
Graduation (1 pm) Saturday, May 20

Summer 2017

Memorial Day – Offices Closed Monday, May 29
Summer Team Training May 29 – June 2

Fall Semester 2017

International Students may move in Saturday, September 2
Students Move-in/Registration Sunday, September 3
Opening Service at 4:30 pm Sunday, September 3
Orientation September 4 – 5
Classes Begin Wednesday, September 6
Campus Revival Conference September 24 – 26
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 9
Mid-Semester Week October 16 – 20
Fall Campus Days October 20 – 22
Fall Preview October 29 – 30
J-Term Registration Tuesday, November 7
Registration for Spring Tuesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Break November 23 – 24
Parents’ Weekend December 1 – 3
Gospel Team Concert (8 pm) Friday, December 1
Christmas Concerts (7 pm Sat/4 pm Sun) December 2 – 3
Final Exams December 13 – 15
Christmas Break Begins December 16

Inter-Term 2018

J-Term Classes Begin Wednesday, January 3
Last Day of Inter-Term Classes Thursday, January 18
Final Exams Friday, January 19

Spring Semester 2018

Classes Begin Monday, January 22
Missions Conference January 21 – 23, 25
First Proclaim Choir Tour February 16 – 19
Presidents’ Day-No Classes Monday, February 19
NIAC Basketball Tournament TBA
ACCA National Basketball Tournament TBA
Mid-Semester Week March 5 – 9
Spring Campus Days March 16 – 18
Alumni Basketball Tournament March 23 – 24
Spring Preview March 25 – 26
Concert Choir Tour March 29 – April 15
Easter Break March 30 – April 15
Second Proclaim Choir Tour April 27 – 29
Spring Retreat May 5
Final Exams May 15 – 17
Spring Concert (8 pm) Friday, May 18
Graduation (1 pm) Saturday, May 19

Summer 2018

Memorial Day – Offices Closed Monday, May 28
Summer Team Training May 28 – June 1

More...