Chapel Services

Chapel Services

Chapel services at the AFLC Schools are held each Tuesday and Thursday at 11:10 a.m. We welcome guests to join our services in person or through live stream. Scroll down to view the chapel schedule.

Watch weekly Chapel Services video here or see all videos on our vimeo page at vimeo.com/aflbs.

Click here to view the Chapel Live Stream:

Chapel Live Stream
Available Tuesdays and Thursdays at 11:10am.

Upcoming Chapel Speakers

Date Speaker
Tuesday, February 7 Ryan Jones
Thursday, February 9 Dr. Kevin Olson
Tuesday, February 14 Caleb Holt
Thursday, February 16 Pastor Jason Gudim
Tuesday, February 21 Erik Nelson
Thursday, February 23 Pastor Jason Holt
Tuesday, February 28 Pastor Wade Mobley
Thursday, March 2 Sem. Ken Flaten
Tuesday, March 7 Alan Gwin
Thursday, March 9 Sem. Christopher Kumpula
Tuesday, March 14 Sam Jagt
Thursday, March 16 Alexander Scheiremann
Tuesday, March 21 Regan Johnson
Thursday, March 23 Sem. Ryan Patenaude
Tuesday, March 28 Ecuador Mission Team
Thursday, March 30 Sem. Matthew Pillman
Tuesday, April 18 Ecuador Mission Team
Thursday, April 20 Sem. Matthew Quanbeck
Thursday, April 27 Sem. Nick Schultz
Thursday, May 4 Sem. Matthew Nelson
Tuesday, May 9 Student Testimonies

 

More...